Unplugged guitar collection

Allgemeine Informationen

EAN: 9783872523532
Hersteller: Musikverlage Hans Gerig KG
Kategorie: Saiteninstrumente / Gitarre / Gitarre
Preis: 22,90 €


BEHIND BLUE EYES|CALIFORNICATION / Red Hot Chili Peppers|CALIFORNIA DREAMIN' / Mamas And Papas|DUST IN THE WIND / Kansas|EVERY BREATH YOU TAKE / Police|HAVE YOU EVER REALLY LOVED A WOMAN / Adams Bryan|HEY JOE|Hey Jude / Beatles|Hit the road Jack|HOTEL CALIFORNIA / Eagles|I AM SAILING|I HEARD IT THROUGH THE GRAPEVINE / Gaye Marvin|IT'S MY LIFE|JUNGE / Die Aerzte|KNOCKIN' ON HEAVEN'S DOOR|LAYLA|MORE THAN WORDS / Extreme|Nobody knows you when you're down and out|NO MILK TODAY|OLD LOVE|Paint it black / Rolling Stones|PLEASE COME HOME FOR CHRISTMAS|PROUD MARY / CCR (Creedence Clearwater Revival)|SITTIN' ON THE DOCK OF THE BAY / Redding Otis|Stand by me|SUMMER IN THE CITY / Cocker Joe|TEARS IN HEAVEN / Clapton Eric|To Be With You|TURN THE PAGE|WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS / Green Day|While my guitar gently weeps / Beatles|WISH YOU WERE HERE|YESTERDAY / Beatles|BOULEVARD OF BROKEN DREAMS / Green Day|BREAKFAST AT TIFFANY'S|DO KANNS ZAUBERE|Hey there Delilah / Plain White T's|HOW YOU REMIND ME|IN THE END|Samba Pa Ti / Santana|THIS LOVE|UNDER THE BRIDGE|Ai que linda|El fuego d'espana|HOUSE OF THE RISING SUN|Hymn of praise|John Henry|Let the old times roll|MIDNIGHT SPECIAL|Open Road|ROUNDABOUT|ST JAMES INFIRMARY|Still blue|Summer serenade|TUMBLIN' DOWN|EPILOGUE


Versandkosten : EUR
Weitere Informationen
Man darf mich NICHT zwecks anderer Services, Produkte oder kommerzieller Interessen kontaktieren.
Besucher: 22
Unplugged guitar collection
Bild vergrößern
Stadtlist - Kleinanzeigen

Weitere Anzeigen zu "Musikinstrumente / Noten"

Stadtlist Kleinanzeigen weiterempfehlen: