feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair Marisa aus G42 0NT Glasgow

Hello everyone I'm Marisa , I understand that the early years of a child's life are vital as the stepping stones are to their future. Because of this I work hard to provide them with varied and stimulating activities that will help help promote their learning and development. As a fluent English speaker I have no trouble communicating in a warm and professional manner with children and adults alike. I am punctual,responsible and well presented at all times.I am the oldest sibling from my family of 8 and always been evolved in caring and taking responsibility for all siblings.I also have gained much experience with as a babysitter and home keeper am now looking to share my skills and experience with an established and respected family and help share my knowledge and also gain new knowledge and experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family and culture.I am motivated to help children become happy and healthy and well behaved.I have a passion encourouging a love of exploration and learning in every child, I would love to seek a position with a loving family and become part of one family together :) thanks for reading* Biete feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair
* Nichtraucher* Alter: 20 Jahren* Stundenlohn zwischen null€ und null€* Mitglied bei Betreut.de seit 23.04.2018* nullWas ist Betreut.de? Betreut.de ist Deutschlands Marktführer für Kinderbetreuung und Tierbetreuung! Auf der Plattform finden Sie passende Tagesmütter, Babysitter, Nachhilfelehrer, Seniorenbetreuer, Tiersitter, Putzfrauen und Gärtner. Betreut.de bietet Unterstützung rund um Familie und Haushalt!

Weitere Informationen
Man darf mich NICHT zwecks anderer Services, Produkte oder kommerzieller Interessen kontaktieren.
Besucher: 18
Stadtlist - Kleinanzeigen

Weitere Anzeigen zu "Sozialer Sektor"

Stadtlist Kleinanzeigen weiterempfehlen: