feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair Ma Christian aus 2360 Oud-Turnhout

My name is Ma Christian, you can call me Maria or MC. I've been an au pair for almost 4 consecutive years now. During my free time I enjoy reading books, writing poems, listening to music and playing with kids. I also love exploring new things and experimental cooking/baking. Being 4 years as an au pair, I can say that it's been an amazing experience and I learned and still learning a lot from living away from home.
I have been an au pair in Denmark, Holland and now in Belgium. I helped my host families mainly during the busy hours, breakfast and dinner. I tidy up house and help with the laundry. I also help them bring and picking up children from school and occasionally do small groceries.
Should you wish to know more about me please feel free to contact me.

Kind regards,
Maria* Biete feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair
* Nichtraucher* Alter: 24 Jahren* Stundenlohn zwischen null€ und null€* Mitglied bei Betreut.de seit 27.04.2018* nullWas ist Betreut.de? Betreut.de ist Deutschlands Marktführer für Kinderbetreuung und Tierbetreuung! Auf der Plattform finden Sie passende Tagesmütter, Babysitter, Nachhilfelehrer, Seniorenbetreuer, Tiersitter, Putzfrauen und Gärtner. Betreut.de bietet Unterstützung rund um Familie und Haushalt!

Weitere Informationen
Man darf mich NICHT zwecks anderer Services, Produkte oder kommerzieller Interessen kontaktieren.
Besucher: 7
Stadtlist - Kleinanzeigen

Stadtlist Kleinanzeigen weiterempfehlen: